A FormBlends network publication

Ivim Health: evaluation

Ivim Health's membership and compounded GLP-1 programs scored on the FormBlends Reviews rubric from public pages on 2026-09-04: $75 membership with 6-month medication pricing, unnamed pharmacies, a per-portion cancellation fee, and an FDA warning letter from February 2026 on record. 13 of 24.

By FormBlends editorial teamUpdated September 4, 2026Educational, not medical advice

What Ivim Health offers

A membership covering weight loss (compounded GLP-1s, microdosing, and a "GLP-1 ID" individualised-dosing program) alongside hormone, sleep and longevity programs. Programs run for fixed terms of 2, 4, 6 or 12 months. Providers are described as employed or contracted by Ivim; the HIPAA notice names Ivim Professional Corporation and the Ivim Provider Group as the clinical entities.

Medications: brand or compounded

Brand: Wegovy and the Wegovy pill, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Ozempic, Saxenda, Foundayo. Compounded: semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide. We did not find a statement that compounded products are not FDA approved on the home, membership, terms or safety-index pages we read; the safety index links to per-drug pages that were not all read, so this is recorded as not found rather than absent. Compounded drugs are not FDA approved and are not interchangeable with the brand products.

Price as published (2026-09-04)

Membership $75 a month with the first month free. Medication "starting at $75 a month", billed per plan. The home page shows 6-month plans at $133 a month for compounded tirzepatide and $75 a month for compounded semaglutide. Membership includes unlimited provider visits, health coaches, a patient experience team, 20 percent off supplements, and biomonitoring devices at no extra cost (membership agreement). Lab and shipping costs are not stated. The terms say a prior-authorisation denial does not refund the membership.

Prescriber model

Unlimited provider visits and weekly check-ins are promised. The August 2025 press page cites about 100 board-certified providers, obesity-medicine physicians and nurse practitioners, across all 50 states; the home page says some therapies are not yet available in every state. The visit modality (video, phone, questionnaire) is not stated on the pages read; the terms defer to a telehealth consent page.

Pharmacy sourcing statements

No pharmacy is named. An April 2026 article quotes Ivim's chief medical officer saying pharmacies are sourced to meet regulatory guidelines; no 503A or 503B designation, testing detail or certificate of analysis statement was found. The terms say compounded GLP-1s are dispensed in increments of no more than 56 days.

Refund terms as published

All prescribed medication is non-refundable regardless of use. On cancellation, unshipped medication is refunded less $100 per undelivered 3-month portion or $50 per 2-month portion; the fee is waived if a provider finds the member medically ineligible. Membership can be cancelled only after the final program payment, through the account, with 48 hours' notice before renewal; early cancellation requests go by email. Supplements are returnable within 30 days unopened; device damage must be claimed within 72 hours. Damaged medication shipments are not addressed on the pages read.

Support and privacy

Two email addresses (support@ and help@ivimhealth.com), a phone number (877-581-1741) and a contact form. Hours and response times unknown (help centre blocked). The privacy policy (effective May 27, 2026) says logged-in patient data is covered by a separate HIPAA notice (effective November 1, 2025), discloses information to advertising and marketing partners, and uses tracking pixels and SDKs; the HIPAA notice says marketing use or sale of PHI requires written permission. No LegitScript, NABP or licence numbers were found; the terms give a Michigan registered address and an Ohio contact office.

Regulatory record, primary documents only

  • FDA warning letter to Ivim Services LLC dba Ivim, February 20, 2026: the FDA stated that the labelling of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on the website presented Ivim as if it were the compounder and did not identify the actual pharmacies, rendering the products misbranded under sections 502(a) and 502(bb) of the Food, Drug and Cosmetic Act. Read the letter at the source; Ivim's response, if any, is not on the pages we read.
  • The FDA's March 3, 2026 press release about letters to 30 telehealth companies names no recipients.
  • Ivim filed an amicus brief in the Outsourcing Facilities Association litigation against the FDA in early 2025; that is a filing by Ivim, not an action against it.

Nothing in this section moves a score. The sourcing row is scored on what the site publishes today, which is the same gap the warning letter describes.

Scores

Ivim Health on the FormBlends Reviews rubric v1.0, public pages read 2026-09-04
CriterionScoreWhy
Licensure and state coverage2 of 3All 50 states per a press page, with therapy-by-state caveats; Ivim Professional Corporation named; pharmacies not named.
Prescriber model1 of 3Physicians and nurse practitioners cited and unlimited visits promised, but the visit modality is not stated.
Pharmacy sourcing transparency1 of 3Compounded offered with unnamed pharmacies and no 503A or 503B designation; not-FDA-approved statement not found on the pages read.
Pricing transparency2 of 3Membership and 6-month medication prices with inclusions; labs and shipping not stated.
Refund and cancellation terms2 of 3Per-portion cancellation fee, ineligibility waiver, account cancellation and 48-hour notice stated; damaged medication not addressed; cancellation restricted until final payment.
Medication supply chain and COA availability1 of 3General sourcing statement only; no testing detail or COA availability.
Support access2 of 3Email, phone and form; hours and response times unknown because the help centre blocked our requests.
Privacy2 of 3Privacy policy disclosing advertising partners, plus a separate HIPAA notice.

Total: 13 of 24.

What to ask them

  1. Which pharmacy will make my compounded medication, is it a 503A pharmacy or a 503B facility, and will the dispensed label name it?
  2. Will you send me the certificate of analysis for my lot, and what tests does it cover?
  3. Is my first visit a live video visit, and how are the weekly check-ins delivered?
  4. If I take a 6-month plan and my provider stops the medication in month two, what exactly comes back after the per-portion fee?
  5. What are the support hours and the response time for a clinical message?
  6. Where on the site does it say that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA approved?

Compare on the same rows in the comparison builder.

Change log

  • 2026-09-04: first publication, rubric v1.0.

Canonical URL: https://formblendsreviews.com/evaluations/ivim-health. Written by the FormBlends editorial team. This page is educational and is not medical advice; see the medical disclaimer.