What Found offers
A membership-based online weight-management program. The terms state that the subscription fee covers non-clinical services and is not required to receive medical services. Plans are priced for insurance members and cash-pay members, monthly or prepaid for 12 months (plans and pricing, terms).
Medications: brand or compounded
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide (weekly injections), included in the plan price. Brand products billed separately: Wegovy, Zepbound, Ozempic, Mounjaro, Saxenda, Victoza, Trulicity, Rybelsus, Contrave, Foundayo. Oral options include metformin, topiramate and zonisamide. The compounded product pages state that compounded GLP-1s are not FDA approved or evaluated for safety or efficacy. Compounded drugs are not interchangeable with the brand products.
Price as published (2026-09-04)
GLP-1 program, 12-month prepaid: $99 a month for insurance members, $169 a month cash-pay. Monthly: $199 insurance, $289 cash-pay. Offer terms v3 break this down: compounded semaglutide $199 or $289 monthly, or $99 or $169 on a 12-month plan, billed every four weeks; compounded tirzepatide $289 or $359 monthly, or $179 or $239 on a 12-month plan; first-month discounts of $100 to $140. Brand billed separately: Ozempic about $1,100 a month, Mounjaro about $1,100, Wegovy from $650, Zepbound from $650. The home page cites compounded medication from $99 a month and a $50 a month Medicare bridge for ages 65 to 75. Lab and shipping costs are not stated; the offer terms mention lab kits as non-refundable once shipped.
Prescriber model
The program page describes care as fully online through secure messaging with monthly check-ins. The telehealth consent lists asynchronous, audio with store-and-forward, and audio-video modalities. Providers are described as board-certified clinicians; the pages read do not say whether they are physicians, nurse practitioners or physician assistants. The terms and consent name the medical groups: Pippen Health (Delaware, California, Texas, New Jersey), Cloud Health Medical Group, Adept Labs d/b/a Vital, Openloop Healthcare Partners PC and SteadyMD Physician Group PC. The plans page lists 49 states with no plans available in California; compounded medication is not available in every state.
Pharmacy sourcing statements
Compounded products are described as sourced exclusively from licensed 503A pharmacies under state board oversight, made to USP sterile standards, and third-party tested on the finished product for potency, purity and sterility. The pharmacies are not named. The terms say third-party pharmacies fulfil prescriptions and that prescriptions may be filled at any pharmacy. Whether a certificate of analysis is provided to the patient is not stated.
Refund terms as published
Full membership refund if cancelled within 3 days of purchase or before the first medical consultation, and a full refund if medically disqualified from all treatments. Medication and lab kits are non-refundable once dispensed or shipped. Renewals are non-refundable; cancel at least 48 hours before renewal. Refunds are processed within 30 days. Cancellation is through "Cancel Membership" in the app or by email to support, effective within 24 hours. We found no stated remedy for damaged shipments.
Support and privacy
Email (support@joinfound.com), in-app messaging to the provider, a help centre, and a 24/7 AI concierge. No phone number, hours or response times were found. The privacy policy excludes HIPAA data and points to a separate notice of privacy practices for Found Health, Inc.; it discloses Meta and Google tracking for advertising and says de-identified data may be sold, without stating that identifiable health data is sold. The notice of privacy practices says PHI is not used for marketing or sold without authorisation. A LegitScript seal is displayed.
Regulatory record, primary documents only
We found no FDA warning letter, FDA press release, FTC action, SEC filing, state attorney general release or court filing naming Found or Found Health, Inc. on 2026-09-04. The FDA's March 3, 2026 press release names no recipients.
Scores
| Criterion | Score | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Licensure and state coverage | 2 of 3 | 49 states listed with California excluded; five medical groups named; pharmacies not named. |
| Prescriber model | 1 of 3 | Messaging with monthly check-ins; modalities listed in the consent; clinician type not stated. |
| Pharmacy sourcing transparency | 2 of 3 | 503A status and not-FDA-approved statement on the compounded pages; pharmacies unnamed. |
| Pricing transparency | 2 of 3 | Plan prices by payer type and term, compounded included, brand priced separately; labs and shipping not stated. |
| Refund and cancellation terms | 2 of 3 | 3-day window, disqualification refund, 48-hour cut-off, app or email cancellation; no damaged-shipment remedy. |
| Medication supply chain and COA availability | 2 of 3 | Finished-product testing for potency, purity and sterility described; COA availability to the patient not stated. |
| Support access | 2 of 3 | Email, in-app provider messaging, help centre and AI concierge; no phone, hours or response times. |
| Privacy | 2 of 3 | Privacy policy with advertising tracking disclosed, plus a separate notice of privacy practices. |
Total: 15 of 24.
What to ask them
- Which 503A pharmacy will make my medication, in which state is it licensed, and will you send me the certificate of analysis for my lot?
- Are the clinicians physicians, nurse practitioners or physician assistants, and which of the five medical groups covers my state?
- Can I have a live video visit instead of messaging, and is there a charge?
- Are labs required, what do they cost, and is shipping included in the plan price?
- What is the remedy if a shipment arrives damaged or warm?
Compare on the same rows in the comparison builder.
Change log
- 2026-09-04: first publication, rubric v1.0.
Sources
- Found: home page Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: plans and pricing Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: program Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: compounded semaglutide Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: compounded tirzepatide Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: terms and conditions Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: offer terms v3 Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: telehealth consent Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: privacy policy Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: notice of privacy practices Accessed September 4, 2026.
- Found: contact Accessed September 4, 2026.
Canonical URL: https://formblendsreviews.com/evaluations/found. Written by the FormBlends editorial team. This page is educational and is not medical advice; see the medical disclaimer.